Skip to main content
E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Adoniran Tristão adonirantristao@yahoo.com.br (34) 0000-0000 Arquiteto
Amanda Santos Oliveira amanda-design@hotmail.com 0000-0000 Estagiária Design
Ana Clara Mendes Caixeta terraconsultoria@yahoo.com.br 3230-9429 Estagiária - Geografia
André Luiz Oliveira andreoliveira@feciv.ufu.br 3239-4135 Eng. Civil
Angélica Borges dos Santos terraconsultoria@yahoo.com.br 3230-9429 Estagiária - Geografia
Bárbara Tahara Valverde minasbioconsultoria@yahoo.com.br 3218-2080 Estagiária - Biologia
Blaine Alves da Silva blaine@reito.ufu.br 3239-4143 Engenheiro - Diretor de Infraestrutura
Camilla Queiroz Baesse camilla_baesse@hotmail.com 3218-2080 Estagiária - Biologia
Carine Firmino Carvalho carinefcarvalho@yahoo.com.br 3218-2080 Estagiária - Biologia
Carlos Eugênio Pereira carloseugenio@feciv.ufu.br 3239-4135 Professor Eng. Civil
Daniel Caixeta Andrade caixetaandrade@yahoo.com.br 0000-0000 Economista
Débora Cristina Araújo dca.arquiteta@gmail.com (34) 0000-0000 Arquiteta
Eduardo Augusto Braga y Garcia terraconsultoria@yahoo.com.br 3230-9429 Estagiário - Geografia
Elaine Saraiva esc_ufu@yahoo.com.br 3239-4387 Arquiteta e Urbanista
Élisson Cesar Prieto elisson@ig.ufu.br 3239-4169, r.13 Coordenador
Felipe Regues Arantes feliperegues@hotmail.com 0000-0000 Estagiário - Transporte
Fernando Garrefa fegarrefa@yahoo.com 0000-0000 Arquiteto e Urbanista
Flávia Fernandes Carvalho flaviaudia@gmail.com 3239-4502 Arquiteta e Urbanista
Flaviane Afonso Pereira consultoriaconavet@yahoo.com.br 3218-2484 Estagiária - Veterinária
Gelze Serrat de Souza C. Rodrigues gelcampos@ig.ufu.br (34) 3239-4169 Coordenadora
Gláucia Trindade Hayashida glaucia@dirob.ufu.br (34) 3239-4387 Arquiteta e Urbanista
Glauco de Paula Cocozza glauco_cocozza@yahoo.com.br 0000-0000 Arquiteto Urbanista
Gustavo Paiva E. da Rocha guevangel@hotmail.com 3218-2080 Estagiário - Biologia
Jakeline Almeida Garcia arquitetagenial@hotmail.com (34) 0000-0000 Estagiária
Juliana Gonçalves Santos terraconsultoria@yahoo.com.br 3230-9429 Estagiária - Geografia
Juliana Santos Mamede juliana.s.mamede@hotmail.com (34) 0000-0000 Estagiária
Karine Camila Oliveira karinee@gmail.com (34) 0000-0000 Estagiária
Leonor Maria Tavolucci leonor@dirob.ufu.br 3239-4387 Arquiteta e Urbanista
Lucas Martins de Oliveira lucasmart@msn.com (34) 0000-0000 Estagiário
Luis Alfredo Pavanin pavanin@ufu.br 3239-4143 Químico