Skip to main content
E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Adoniran Tristão adonirantristao@yahoo.com.br (34) 0000-0000 Arquiteto
Amanda Santos Oliveira amanda-design@hotmail.com 0000-0000 Estagiária Design
Blaine Alves da Silva blaine@reito.ufu.br 3239-4143 Engenheiro - Diretor de Infraestrutura
Carlos Eugênio Pereira carloseugenio@feciv.ufu.br 3239-4135 Professor Eng. Civil
Débora Cristina Araújo dca.arquiteta@gmail.com (34) 0000-0000 Arquiteta
Elaine Saraiva esc_ufu@yahoo.com.br 3239-4387 Arquiteta e Urbanista
Élisson Cesar Prieto elisson@ig.ufu.br 3239-4169, r.13 Coordenador
Felipe Regues Arantes feliperegues@hotmail.com 0000-0000 Estagiário - Transporte
Flávia Fernandes Carvalho flaviaudia@gmail.com 3239-4502 Arquiteta e Urbanista
Gláucia Trindade Hayashida glaucia@dirob.ufu.br (34) 3239-4387 Arquiteta e Urbanista
Glauco de Paula Cocozza glauco_cocozza@yahoo.com.br 0000-0000 Arquiteto Urbanista
Jakeline Almeida Garcia arquitetagenial@hotmail.com (34) 0000-0000 Estagiária
Juliana Santos Mamede juliana.s.mamede@hotmail.com (34) 0000-0000 Estagiária
Karine Camila Oliveira karinee@gmail.com (34) 0000-0000 Estagiária
Leonor Maria Tavolucci leonor@dirob.ufu.br 3239-4387 Arquiteta e Urbanista
Lucas Martins de Oliveira lucasmart@msn.com (34) 0000-0000 Estagiário
Luís Fernando Faina faina@facom.ufu.br 3218-2024 Professor - FACOM
Plínio Sérgio Brandão Jr psbmjunior@yahoo.com.br 0000-0000 Estagiário Arquitetura
Renata Ribeiro da Silva renataribeiroramos@ig.com.br 0000-0000 Estagiária - Meio Ambiente
Rodrigo Pires Leandro rodrigoleandro@feciv.ufu.br 3239-4135 Professor Eng. Civil